Italiano English Français Espanol Deutsch

Contacts


Visualizza Astro Srl in una mappa di dimensioni maggiori

 

Our details to get in touch with us quickly and easily:

Astro srl. Via Nazionale 5 – 14011 Baldichieri (Asti) - Tel.: +39.0141.66293 – Fax: +39.0141.66528

To contact us by e-mail:

President     Luigi Strocco   luigistrocco@astrogroup.it

CEO     Davide Strocco   davidestrocco@astrogroup.it

Sales & Marketing Director     Davide Strocco   davidestrocco@astrogroup.it

Purchasing Dept.     Daniela Caimotto   danielacaimotto@astrogroup.it

Sales Dept.     Paola Vacchina   paolavacchina@astrogroup.it

Supply chain     Luigi Zuccaro   luigizuccaro@astrogroup.it

Design     Stefania Sciandra   stefaniasciandra@astrogroup.it

Production Director     Marco Danusso   marcodanusso@astrogroup.it

Head of Production     Paolo Torchio   poalotorchio@astrogroup.it

Head of Lithography Dept.     Andrea Conti   andreaconti@astrogroup.it

Head of Offset Dept.     Pierluigi Rozzino   pierluigirozzino@astrogroup.it

Head of Plastic Dept.     Ivan Donato   ivandonato@astrogroup.it

Quality and Food Safety     Fabio Agosti   fabioagosti@astrogroup.it

Technical support and Sales     Rossano Guasco   rossanoguasco@astrogroup.it

Administration Dept.     Elisa Danusso   elisadanusso@astrogroup.it

Human Resources     Renata Tosetto   renatatosetto@astrogroup.it

 

Or ask for information on how to find your nearest dealer!

Contact us