Astro srl. Via Nazionale 5 – 14011 Baldichieri (Asti) - Tel.: +39.0141.66293 – Fax: +39.0141.66528

Kontakte

Oder Informationen, um den nächst gelegenen Einzelhändler zu finden!





    President Luigi Strocco luigistrocco@astrogroup.it
    CEO Davide Strocco davidestrocco@astrogroup.it
    Sales Dept. Paola Vacchina paolavacchina@astrogroup.it
    Rossano Guasco rossanoguasco@astrogroup.it
    Elisa Gai elisagai@astrogroup.it
    Production Planning Fabio Agosti fabioagosti@astrogroup.it
    Supply chain  Luigi Zuccaro luigizuccaro@astrogroup.it
    Junior Supply Chain   Alessia Veiluva alessiaveiluva@astrogroup.it
    Purchasing Dept. Daniela Caimotto danielacaimotto@astrogroup.it
    Quality and Food Safety Fabio Agosti fabioagosti@astrogroup.it
    Junior Quality and Food Safety Antonino Lodato antoninolodato@astrogroup.it
    Technical Support Rossano Guasco rossanoguasco@astrogroup.it
    Junior Technical Support Domenico Dimasi domenicodimasi@astrogroup.it
    Administration Dept Elisa Danusso elisadanusso@astrogroup.it
    Simona Fiore simonafiore@astrogroup.it
    Human Resources Daniela Caimotto danielacaimotto@astrogroup.it