Astro srl. Via Nazionale 5 – 14011 Baldichieri (Asti) - Tel.: +39.0141.66293 – Fax: +39.0141.66528

Contattaci

Oppure chiedi informazioni su come trovare il rivenditore più vicino!





President Luigi Strocco luigistrocco@astrogroup.it
CEO Davide Strocco davidestrocco@astrogroup.it
Sales Dept. Rossano Guasco rossanoguasco@astrogroup.it
Paola Vacchina paolavacchina@astrogroup.it
Elisa Gai elisagai@astrogroup.it
Enterprise Resource Planning Fabio Agosti fabioagosti@astrogroup.it
Supply chain  Luigi Zuccaro  luigizuccaro@astrogroup.it
Junior Supply Chain   Alessio Murta alessiomurta@astrogroup.it
Purchasing Dept. Daniela Caimotto danielacaimotto@astrogroup.it
Quality and Food Safety Fabio Agosti fabioagosti@astrogroup.it
Junior Quality and Food Safety Antonino Lodato antoninolodato@astrogroup.it
Technical Support Rossano Guasco rossanoguasco@astrogroup.it
Junior Technical Support Domenico Dimasi  domenicodimasi@astrogroup.it
Administrator Dept Elisa Danusso elisadanusso@astrogroup.it
Human Resources Daniela Caimotto danielacaimotto@astrogroup.it